Displaying Oceans Massage Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Front desk was very attentive, personable and helpful. Mark was very professional and thorough. Facility was clean, peaceful and enjoyable. I will definitely come back and recommend.

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Older reviews

My first time here - Janelle was fabulous and she deserves the 5 stars for her massage. I hope Oceans powers that be read this - the front yard needs mowing, trees need attention and the bird poop that covers the sidewalk that leads to the front door need washing. This would show, on first glance, that it is the top notch place that your staff and the ambience inside protray. Jenny Scheef

(Anonymous, 300 days ago)

Awesome for gifts!

(Shaylie D., 302 days ago)

5 Stars!! I am thankful for this easy way to print my own certificate since I waited until the last minute for a gift. Saved me a trip! I love OCEANS!!! Shae is the best!!

(Barbara S., 367 days ago)

Everything Excellent

(Randy M., 373 days ago)

The website was very easy to use. No problems at all. Refreshing. I love the services I personally have received in the past. Professional, courteous, beneficial. Oceans is my go to place for a relaxing rejuvenation experience. Thank you! Wade Dillard

(Wade D., 494 days ago)

Love it here!!

(Anonymous, 511 days ago)

I am so happy my mother-in-law gave me a gift certificate to Oceans Spa. I just enjoyed a wonderful day of spa treatments: my first facial ever! with Laurie, pedicure with Sasha, and massage with Laken. It was a wonderful experience in such a beautiful, laid-back setting. The best spa in town!

(Julie C., 623 days ago)

I just had the 3rd of my 3-Combo massages Gift Certificate. I highly recommend Oceans and especially GABE!! I am an ER Nurse and have a very active lifestyle and every time I see him, I leave feeling relaxed and ready for life

(Anonymous, 704 days ago)

We enjoy it every time!

(Jessica C., 741 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oceans Massage Spa
 
Security Code