Displaying Oceans Massage Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Very easy process and a lot of options to choose from. I really appreciate the ease of electronic delivery. Well done!

(Deanne M., 51 days ago)

Front desk was very attentive, personable and helpful. Mark was very professional and thorough. Facility was clean, peaceful and enjoyable. I will definitely come back and recommend.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Overall I enjoyed my experience. The receptionist was very friendly, my massage was great, and the spa is beautiful and cozy. My only complaint is that the massage therapist was not very friendly. She did a great job, but she just did not seem happy to be there.

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Older reviews

My first time here - Janelle was fabulous and she deserves the 5 stars for her massage. I hope Oceans powers that be read this - the front yard needs mowing, trees need attention and the bird poop that covers the sidewalk that leads to the front door need washing. This would show, on first glance, that it is the top notch place that your staff and the ambience inside protray. Jenny Scheef

(Anonymous, 362 days ago)

Awesome for gifts!

(Shaylie D., 364 days ago)

5 Stars!! I am thankful for this easy way to print my own certificate since I waited until the last minute for a gift. Saved me a trip! I love OCEANS!!! Shae is the best!!

(Barbara S., 429 days ago)

Everything Excellent

(Randy M., 435 days ago)

The website was very easy to use. No problems at all. Refreshing. I love the services I personally have received in the past. Professional, courteous, beneficial. Oceans is my go to place for a relaxing rejuvenation experience. Thank you! Wade Dillard

(Wade D., 556 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oceans Massage Spa
 
Security Code